Legislation | Committees 

The 37th Senate District

Senate District 37 is the 10th largest in the State of California and encompasses more than 4,800 square miles. Senator Battin’s district is located entirely within Riverside County and has over 846,000 residents.

Riverside communities include all or portions of: Banning, Beaumont, Bermuda Dunes, Cabazon, Calimesa, Canyon Lake, Cherry Valley, Corona, Desert Hot Springs, East Hemet, El Cerrito, Hemet, Home Gardens, Homeland, Idyllwild, Indian Wells, La Quinta, Lake Elsinore, Lakeland Villa, Lakeview, March AFB, Moreno Valley, Norco, Nuevo, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Perris, Quail Valley, Rancho Mirage, Romoland, San Jacinto, Sun City, Valle Vista, Winchester, Woodcrest.